JIMMY CHOO CRUISE/ RESORT 2011!!!!

We just got our shipment of Jimmy Choo Resort 2011 and it is to DIE for!  All the beautiful nudes and warm colors are just perfect for the transition from Fall to Spring! Below are some of my favorites that I won’t be able to live without!

Starting with handbags is the Blythe!!!!!! I already own the black and I use it religiously!!!! I love the double pockets because it’s perfect for my buying trips, I put my laptop on one side and paperwork on the other!


The next yummy item is this adorable pink clutch which HELLO….I have to have it just because it’s pink!


As for the shoes the Polar wedge is just a classic for the summer that you can travel with, run errands, and practically bathe in because it just goes with EVERYTHING!

The Urlika is now a favorite for Footcandy! We had it last season in a pink suede, tan suede and snake which all flew out  fast! This season we decided to brink it in classic colors that you can wear with everything! The snake embossed is just an added touch that will leave you drooling!

The last of our favorites is the MILES! The name says it all because it’s so comfy you can pretty much walk miles in these! This will surely make it to my closet and I will bring it out Spring, Fall and Winter!

Be sure to check out our website Footcandy Shoes for the rest of our Choo Resort as well as new Brian Atwood, Christian Louboutin, Rock & Republic, and more!!!!!!!
Leave a Reply

