Stylist of the Day: Maria

Favorite Designers:

Milly, Tory Burch, Nation LTD… and Loeffler Randall AND Brian Atwood… okay I have too many to list but these are some of my FAVS of the moment. I love Milly because her colors are bright, fun, and reminds of the old era’s.

Favorite Trend Right Now:

I love the bohemian look so I am very excited about the 70s coming back. I like long silky skirts with loose-fitted tops with some fun chunky heels.
Who do you consider to be your Favorite Fashion Icon:

I am in love with the 30s and 40s. I love old movies and everytime I see Tallulah Bankhead she inspires me to mix colors and buy vintage pieces!

Tallulah Bankhead

Last Pair of shoes I bought:

Brian Atwood Power in Nude and Sam Edelman Gigi in Saddle

Brian Atwood- Power
Sam Edelman- Gigi
 

Favorite Accessory:

My jewelry! I love to stack bracelets.

I can’t leave home without it:

My Rebecca Minkoff MAC – it’s my lifeline!

Leave a Reply

