Celebrity Shoe Closets!!!!!!!!

The other day I was clearing out my closet and organizing my shoes…………6 hours later I was done. I thought to myself, I really need to re-vamp my closet. So I went online and saw the most depressing thing ever………….celebrities shoe closet!!!!!!!! It was clear that my closet will never look like this after working in a shoe store for 7 years, but I guess I could dream! Anyway I thought it would be fun to share but a bit depressing as well. Which is your fav?

Joan Crawford's shoe closet taken by Life Magazine
Kim Cattral
Eva Longoria
Paula Abdul
Jessica Alba
Kimora Lee Simmons
Tamara Mellon ( Co founder of Jimmy Choo)
Fergie
Christina Aguilera
Khloe Kardashian
still Khloe
and Khloe again
The clear winner.....Mariah Carrie

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

