Fall in love with UGG!!!!

It’s hard to think of UGG’s when it’s 100 degrees outside but we just got a shipment in and I can’t help myself. Fall has always been my favorites season as far as clothes. Shoes wise Spring is the best because of all the colors but in the winter time I can layer on all the clothes I never wear and throw on my Ugg’s or my boots. I LIVE in my flat boots and from the looks of my closet I’m in desperate need of some! Ugg and Hunter are always a great bet because they are super seasonable so if i love them I can purchase them in a couple of colors! Ugg especially made some great styles that are versatile and go from knee high boots to ankle boots and other that can be worn 4 different ways! Here is a preview of what will be up online soon!

This boot goes from knee high to ankle boot

Perfect riding boot for $295
Goes from short boot to ankle boot

This boot can be worn 4 ways

Leave a Reply

