Got a case of the Monday blues?

Off to a slow start on a Monday and with  barely enough time to take in a cup of coffee, let alone plan out your outfit for the day… sound familiar?  Let’s face it, we all have experienced those days!  When I have one of those days I make a bee line to my closet (while trying to sneak in a sip of my coffee) and grab my favorite Equipment blouse, pair it with a high-waisted skirt, reach for my “go-to” leopard booties,  finish it off with a long delicate gold necklace matched with a good layer of gold bangles and I’m out the door! (but not before I gulp down the last of my coffee of course).

First created in 1976 by Christian Restoin – former Paris Vogue editor Carine Roitfeld’s long-time partner – Equipment has since made a roaring return, guided by LA-based Serge Azria who has managed to reinstate the label’s cult following in just a year.  This iconic label has been infamous for their timeless classic blouses adding an effortless and chic look to any outfit, making it an essential item in your wardrobe.

Get playful with a sheer and sexy look

Have fun with a classic and quirky look

 Or why not be pretty and polished for the day?

*Equipment is available in our Sonoma location*

 

Leave a Reply

