Stuart Weitzman, how do you do it?!

Oh Stuart, how do you make such incredible designs that not only I’m obsessed with, but my customers too?! I hear people raving about Weitzman’s shoes, stating quotes like: 

“His shoes fit my feet so well!”

“It’s like slipping on a glove, his shoes are made to feel good.”

“I love everything he does! Fashionable, affordable, and comfortable.”

Let’s not lie, women do love their comfort. Most customer’s will try on an extravagant shoe, feel that it may be a tad dissatisfying for their foot, and then simply give up. Either that or beeline to the Ugg slippers. But honestly, not every brand of shoe will be comfortable for every customer! Everybody is different, and that includes your feet! You just have to find your match. I hear all sorts of comments about how some brands work for some, and not others. However, I have not heard one customer, young or old or in between, mention while trying Stuart Weitzman that they were uncomfortable. In fact, people tell me that they wish all of their shoes were as pleasant to walk in. Not only are they fantastic to walk in, but they’re even better to look at. Hello, Footcandy! Ahem, I mean eye candy of course..

In stores now we have the PEARLESCENT, a fantastic sandal-slipper-gorgeous-piece-of-shoe-art available for you. I’m slightly obsessed and can’t wait to wear these with long and light flare jeans for Spring. Finally the sun is shining and our toes can come out of our boots! After a pedicure of course, not that you need another reason to treat yourself. I know I don’t!

Image

Also in stores now is another sparkly number (who doesn’t love a bit of shine?!) called VELOCITY. These shoes are so comfortable that I can wear them all day while helping my customers, and my feet don’t hurt in the slightest! It’s the gift of platforms. This shoe I plan to wear with fun dresses and black ankle crop skinny jeans, I can’t wait to show off these bad boys to my friends! 

VEL

 

Here we have the OUTING, which is just where I will be wearing it; on a special day or night out! These sandals are fantastic for dancing in, with a bit of edge and sex appeal to boot. These caged shoes with a turquoise dress dancing the night away during wedding season, you’re bound to stand out. But don’t worry, we won’t tell the bride.

Image

 

Stay tuned for more of our favorites coming in for Spring 2014! We will update you on our latest from Stuart Weitzman, Jimmy Choo, Rupert Sanderson, Kate Spade, and more. I know, I’m excited too! Fashion never sleeps, and we are getting new shipments almost daily of shoes and clothes by your favorite designers. Stay tuned fellow shoe lovers!

Leave a Reply

